Certified Management System

Portrait

HETEX harness cord has been internationally known for about 50 years. The company name and proprietors have changed several times over the years, the last time in 1996 when it changed from HETEX Garn AG to HETEX Jacquard AG. Our uncompromising dedication to quality however has not changed. Innovation and the striving for perfection determine our actions.

Under the leadership of Hanspeter and Thomas Hümbelin, the HETEX Jacquard AG has been concentrating on its core business, the manufacturing of harness cord for 15 years now. All activities not concerning our core business are handled by our affiliated company Cortex Hümbelin AG. We thereby ensure that the production is carefully monitored down to the smallest detail.

In order to protect our expertise all relevant production processes are strictly done in Switzerland. The HETEX Jacquard AG is a supplier of mechanical engineers, harness builders and weaving mills. We export into all continents.

Zertifiziertes Managementsystem

Portrait

HETEX-Chorfaden ist seit rund 50 Jahren weltweit ein Begriff. Firmenname und Aktionäre wechselten im Laufe der Jahre mehrmals, zuletzt anfangs 1996 von Hetex Garn AG zu Hetex Jacquard AG. Nicht verändert hat sich das kompromisslose Bekenntnis zur Qualität. Innovation und das Streben nach Perfektion bestimmen unser Handeln.

Unter der Leitung von Hanspeter und Thomas Hümbelin konzentriert sich die Hetex Jacquard AG seit nunmehr 15 Jahren auf das Kerngeschäft, die Herstellung von Chorfaden. Alle nicht zu diesem Kerngeschäft gehörenden Aktivitäten werden durch die Schwesterfirma Cortex Hümbelin AG wahrgenommen. Dies ermöglicht eine bis ins kleinste Detail präzis gesteuerte Produktion.

Um unser Know How zu schützen, werden alle relevanten Produktionsprozesse ausschliesslich in der Schweiz getätigt. Die Hetex Jacquard AG ist Zulieferer sowohl von Maschinenherstellern, Harnischbauern und Webereien. Wir exportieren in alle Kontinente.